Board of Directors

  • Chairman: Shawn Morgan, Lawyer, Steptoe and Johnson

  • President: Dustin Hotsinpiller, Deputy, USMS, Northern District of WV

  • Vice President: Terry Hotsinpiller, Sales Rep., Sunovion

  • Secretary: Jacki Defazio, USDA, Retired

  • Treasurer: Jenny Fleming, Accountant, Genesis Partners

  • Larry Hasley, Detective, Morgantown Police Department

  • Grant Burton, MS, PTA, Bridgeport Physical Therapy

  • Alex Neville, Chief Deputy, USMS, Northern District of WV

  • Bill Crawford, Retired

  • Dr. Gregory Noone, Professor, Fairmont State University

  • Pamela Hotsinpiller, Educator, Retired

  • Chuck Koukoulis, Owner, KCI Aviation

Advisory Members

  • H. Wood Thrasher, Owner, Thrasher Engineering

  • Marie Battles, Retired Executive Director of United Way of Harrison County, Inc.

  • Peter Conley, Family Court Judge

  • Bill Phillips, Accountant, Arnett, Carbis, Toothman

  • Alex Neville, Chief Deputy, USMS, Northern District of WV

  • Recent Donors

    Ken Nunes, USMS/TOD-OEM In Memory of All DUSMS who made the Ultimate Sacrifice
    Tim and Shawn Morgan to Honor the Retirement of ATF Resident Agent in Charge, Dewayne Haddix and to Honor the Retirement of WVSP Trooper J.W. Smith
    In Memory of USPO Vincent Zummo:
    Tim and Shawn Morgan
    The Lambert Family
    Steve Randolph
    Weston-Buckhannon Board of Realtors
    Mr. and Mrs. Hugh Hitchcock
    Steve and Joyce Wickland
    Simpson Creek Baptist Church

    more >

  • Scholarship Recipients 2022

    • Shane Milam Marshall University
    • Kendra Lyons West Virginia University
    • Kayli Barton Shepherd University
    • Christopher Short Moorefield High School
    • Matthew Wolfe Delawder Moorefield High School
    • Hunter Finn West Virginia University
    • Devin Lowry Liberty University
    • Angel McCauley West Virginia University
    • recipient bios >