Make a Donation

Donations are gratefully accepted and should be mailed to a The Lt. James W. Hotsinpiller, Jr., and Deputy United States Marshal Derek W. Hotsinpiller Memorial Scholarship Fund, Inc. (Hotsinpiller Memorial Scholarship Fund). The scholarship fund is exempt from federal income tax under 501 (c) (3) of the Internal Revenue Code and managed by an independent board of directors. The mailing address is:

James and Derek Hotsinpiller Memorial Scholarship Fund, Inc.
P. O. Box 392
Bridgeport, WV 26330.

Our tax identification number will be furnished upon request. Donations are tax deductible. All executive board members are volunteers and no salaries are paid.

Copy of 2014 Tax Return

  • Recent Donors

    Baker Hughes
    Philip, Anna and Randy Barkins
    Shirlee Alfred
    Evans-Steiner Wedding
    Tim and Shawn Morgan in Honor of the Retirement of DEA RAC A.J. Galietti
    Cinda O'Neill
    Ric & Robin Renquest
    Brenda Tenda
    Kenneth Aucremannne
    Jane Post
    Curtis Fleming
    Paul & Evon Mihalik
    Brent Harris

    more >

  • Scholarship Recipients 2017

    • Chase Riggs Notre Dame High School
    • Morgan Dewitt Lincoln High School
    • Matthew McDaniel Grafton High School
    • Nathan Oliverio Lincoln High School
    • recipient bios >